image desctription

Organization

  1. Home
  2. Organization

Organization

Zofingen-Cheetahs Organization

Committee Leadership & Management
Simon Fasano - President

Phone: 078 852 26 58
Email: president@zofingen-cheetahs.ch


Markus Zimmermann - Secretary/Financial Director

Phone: 079 962 03 75
Email: secretary-financial-director@zofingen-cheetahs.ch


Tony Simmons - Coach

Phone: 000 000 00 00
Email: coach-tony@zofingen-cheetahs.ch


Kenny Austin - Vice-President

Phone: 079 822 19 36
Email: vice-president@zofingen-cheetahs.ch


Bujar Tahiri - Marketing/Sponsoring

Phone: 079 843 91 71
Email: Bujar.tahiri67@gmail.com


Kenny Austin - Assistant Coach

Phone: 079 822 19 36
Email: coach-kenny@zofingen-cheetahs.ch


SAFV - Schweizerischer American Football Verband Documents
Doping - Unterstellungserklärung

Download .pdf: Doping - Unterstellungserklärung


Nationaler Transfer

Download .pdf: Nationaler Transfer


Lizenzantrag

Download .pdf: Lizenzantrag


Zofingen Statuten

Download .pdf: Zofingen Statuten


Beitrittserklärung

Download .pdf: Beitrittserklärung